GFWC Logo GFWC of Montana GFWC Montana Logo
divider stripe
Upcoming Events
Clubs in Montana
Executive Committee
Community Service Programs
Special Projects
Advancement Areas
Special Assignments
Standing Committees
Montana Woman
Contests and Awards
LEADS Program
Useful Links
General Federation of Women's Clubs website
Follow GFWC on Facebook

Montana Wheat

Standing Committees
2016 - 2018

Budget and Finance Committee

Adina Fox, Budget & Finance Chairman
Joyce Hooper, President, ex officio
Karen Gustavsen, Treasurer, ex officio
Barbara Barrett, Eastern, Billings Jr.
Sandi Conrady, Central

Bylaws Committee

Dixie Hertel, Chairman
996 Nelson Road, Moore MT 59464

Cheryl Martin, Eastern
Sandi Conrady, Central
Barbara Plakke, Western

Nominations & Elections

Cathy McCormick, Chairman
Eastern District, Stephanie Stokke
Eastern District, Gayle Carter
Western District, Michelle Furry


Cathy McCormick, Chairman
Jean Carroll Thompson, Eastern
Lynn Foreman, Central
Debbie Heckman, Western
Rae Proctor, Western