Deb Willis – President

Nancy Bruce – President-Elect

Judy Senteney – Secretary

Marsha Price – Treasurer

Jennifer Flategraff is presented with a $750 GFWC of MT Eastern District Scholarship by Nancy Bruce, President of Big Timber Woman’s Club and secretary for GFWC of Montana Eastern District.  Jennifer will use the funds to complete her teaching credential at MSU Dillon.   

Click Here: Eastern District By-Laws

Eastern District Club Presidents

GFWC Big Timber

Nancy Bruce

GFWC Billings Junior Woman’s Club

Deb Willis

Website: GFWC Billings Junior Woman’s Club

Facebook: GFWC Billings Junior Woman’s Club

GFWC Billings Woman’s Club

Cheryl Martin

GFWC Bridger Woman’s Club

Shirley Weisgerber

GFWC Culbertson Woman’s Club

Ashley Anderson

GFWC Forsyth Woman’s Club

Linda Cornett

GFWC Laurel Woman’s Club

Adeia Thompson

GFWC Miles City Woman’s Club

Amorette Allison