GFWC MT Central District 2020-2022

Click Here: Registration Form

Click Here: Agenda

 March 1, 2021 

Dear GFWC Central District Club Presidents, 

All GFWC Central District members are cordially invited to the Central District Convention to be held via ZOOM, thanks to COVID 19, on April 10th from 10 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. (noon at longest). We will all gather for a celebration of HEALTH and HAPPINESS. Attached is a registration form to be completed by the Club Presidents and returned by March 31 to Vice President Kim Montag. There will be no registration fee but donations would be appreciated to go toward this District’s stipend or other necessary expenses. 

Two presentations have been arranged which we should find interesting and informative. Montana State President’s theme is Let Your Light Shine. Jennifer Preble, American Foundation of Suicide Prevention, will speak on prevention of suicide by education. Marsha Hotchkiss, Retired Nurse and GFWC member, will present topics that go hand in hand, Health and Wellness create Happiness. 

We will also be voting for Central District Officers for the next term. AND for all those attending this Convention, there will be a drawing for a beautiful wall hanging representing our theme, Health and Happiness (a bicycle and the bluebird of happiness) graciously donated by Sandi Conrady. Also please let me know if there are items you would like to discuss during the business portion of the meeting. The agenda will be sent later. 

Each Club in this District is asked to give a 3-minute report about your Club’s activities. Please send a written copy of the report to me and I will forward to the District Secretary. 

All emails of those registered will be sent to Marsha Price, our ZOOM Master. She will send out the ZOOM invite. There will be a site for each of you to click on to join the meeting. 

I regret we cannot meet in person but safety for our health is the primary concern right now. I look forward to seeing each of you on ZOOM. If you have questions, please call me at 406-431-2153 or email me at See you in April! 

In Federation 

Bobbie Conrady 

Central District President 


Central District Officers

President – Bobbie Conrady

Vice-President – Kim Montag

Treasurer – Sandi Conrady

Secretary – Beth Campbell

Click Here: Central District By-Laws

Central District Club Presidents

GFWC Canton Valley Woman’s Club

Bonnie Berglind

GFWC Cascade Woman’s Club

Alice Fitzgerald

GFWC East Glacier Park Woman’s Club

Michelle Petersen

GFWC Fairfield Woman’s Club

Helen Music

GFWC Fort Benton Woman’s Club

Facebook – Click Here: GFWC Fort Benton Woman’s Club

Patty Paulsen

GFWC Helena Woman’s Club

Facebook – Click Here: GFWC Helena Woman’s Club

Terry Kockler

GFWC Scholarship Form pdf

GFWC Scholarship Form pdf

GFWC Madison Valley Woman’s Club

Read All About It: Ennis Volunteer named to top 100 in the nation, small town category

Website – Click Here: GFWC Madison Valley Woman’s Club

Cindy Quirk

GFWC Moore Woman’s Club

Dixie Hertel