Bitterroot Woman’s Club at the Western District Convention, May 4, Deer Lodge

GFWC of MT Western District 2020 – 2022


Western District Officers

Adina Fox – President

Karen Gustavsen – Vice President

Linda Suckow – Secretary

Linda Stephani – Treasurer


Click Here: Western District Standing Rules

Click Here: GFWC Western District $500 Scholarship – Fillable PDF

Western District Club Presidents


GFWC Bitterroot Woman’s Club


Click Here: Ravalli County Scholarship Application

Click Here: Scholarship Counselor Letter

Click Here: for recent photos!

Cathy Barth   

Website – Click Here: GFWC Bitterroot Woman’s Club

GFWC Deer Lodge Woman’s Club

Cheryl Canfield   

GFWC Plains Woman’s Club

Website – Click Here: GFWC Plains Woman’s Club

Debbi Kirschbaum

GFWC Polson Woman’s Club

Website – Click Here: GFWC Polson Club Website

Joyce Rogers 

GFWC Ronan Woman’s Club

Joyce Rogers  

GFWC Thompson Falls Woman’s Club

Facebook – Click Here: GFWC Thompson Falls Facebook

Renee Sieben – President 

Woman’s Club of Missoula

Jennifer Lippy  



GFWC MT President, Joyce Decunzo and GFWC MT Deer Lodge President, Jacque Lavelle
Members tour the Deer Lodge Clubhouse.
Auction items displayed at the Elks.
Meeting held at the Elks.
Jacque Lavelle talks about the historic Deer Lodge Clubhouse.